Skip to content

2024-2025 CAPA Leadership Election Results

CAPA is pleased to announce the results of the 2024-2025 Leadership Elections. Terms begin July 1, 2024.

CAPA Officers

Jeremy Meis, PA-C (President), Sonny Cline, PA-C (President-Elect), Jaymee Castillo, PA-C (Vice-President), Roy Guizado, PA-C (Treasurer), Mitzi D'Aquila, PA-C (Secretary) (Photos L > R)


Aaron Kan, PA-C, Arianna Campbell, PA-C, Dennis Tankersley, PA-C (Photos L > R)

Student Director

Angel Perez, PA-SCharles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science

Delegates for AAPA House of Delegates

Cherri Penne-Myers, PA-C, Elias Villareal, PA-C, Jacie Touart, PA-C, Jeremy Adler, PA-C, Nancy Hamler, PA-C, Saloni Swarup, PA-C, Sara Wiens, PA-C, Tracey Del Nero, PA-C (Photos L > R)

Saloni Swarup President