Skip to content

CAPA Announces 2024 Student Scholarship Award Recipients

CAPA_foundation_logo_final (1)

CAPA proudly congratulates the 2024 CAPA and CAPA Foundation Scholarship Award Recipients! Among a record number of applicants, each recipient stood out for their unique and inspiring traits, and dedication to the advancement and promotion of the PA profession. Congratulations!

Meet the recipients! Watch the scholarship interviews here.

2024 Ruth Webb Diversity Scholarship Award:

Reagan Thomas, PA-S, Keck School of Medicine at USC PA Program

2024 Community Service Scholarship Award:

Victoria de Souza, PA-S, University of La Verne PA Program

2024 Ray Dale Memorial Scholarship Award:

Sarah Adams, PA-S, Chapman University PA Program

2024 Stuart Pinto Memorial Scholarship Award:

Alayna Kwan, PA-S, Stanford University School of Medicine PA Program

2024 James Delaney Scholarship Award:

Sondra Grossman, PA-S, Southern California University of Health Sciences PA Program